X-ray facility Committee Members

Jaydeep K Basu

Jaydeep K Basu

Convener

Professor
Department of Physics
Physical Science building
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: basu@iisc.ac.in

Abhishake Mondal

Abhishake Mondal

Assistant Professor
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: mondal@iisc.ac.in

Geetharani K

Geetharani K

Assistant Professor
Inorganic and Physical chemistry
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: geetharani@iisc.ac.in

Akkattu T. Biju

Akkattu T. Biju

Associate Professor
Department of Organic Chemistry
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: atbiju@iisc.ac.in

Balaram Sahoo

Balaram Sahoo

Assistant Professor
Materials Research Centre
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: bsahoo@iisc.ac.in

Rajeev Ranjan

Rajeev Ranjan

Professor
Materials Engineering
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: rajeev@iisc.ac.in

Technical Staff

R SathishKumar

R SathishKumar

Senior Scientific Officer
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru-560 012
e-mail: sathishkumar@iisc.ac.in

Shashikanth J

Shashikanth J

Project Associate
e-mail: shashikantj@iisc.ac.in

Leena G Ramdas

Leena G Ramdas

Project Associate
e-mail: leenaramdas@iisc.ac.in
Kishor Kumar Sindogi

Kishor Kumar Sindogi

Project Associate
e-mail: kishoreks@iisc.ac.in