Student Seminar: Low Dimensional Magnetism

INSA 2021 Awards for SSCU Faculty

Please join us in congratulating Prof. Aninda J. Bhattacharyya on being elected as a Fellow of the Indian National Science Academy (INSA). The official announcement is here. Dr. Abhishake Mondal and Vivek Tiwari have been awarded the INSA Medal for Young Scientists....